Wednesday, August 15, 2018

Chelsea and Nigeria Victor Moses wins Footballer of the Year Award {Full List of Winners}

Chelsea and Nigerian Winger Victor Moses has been name as the Footballer of the Year in Nigeria  at the Nigeria sports Awards 2017.

The winger who was instrumental to Antonio Conte winning Team which clinched 2016/2017  English Premier League. He has been a backbone to the African Giant  qualification of Russia 2018 World Cup finals.

Nigeria sports Awards 2017 which was held at Lagos state Nigeria on 17 November 2017, had top sports and Football Dignitaries in attendance.
Here is the list of full winners at the Nigeria Sports Awards 2017.

Sportsman of the year – Aruna Quadri

Sportswoman of the year – Odunayo Adekuroye

Lady footballer of the year – Asisat Oshoala

Footballer of the year (Men) – Victor Moses

Ball sports individual of the year – Evelyn Akhator

Group of the year – D’ Tigress

Wrestler of the year – Odunayo Adekuroye

Extraordinary games individual of the year – Hannah Babalola

Disclosure of the year – Georgia Oboh

Mentor of the year – Akuh Purity

Columnist of the year (radio) – Anthony Bekederemo

Columnist of the year (TV) – Promise Efoghe

Columnist of the year (print) – Lekan Okusan

Photograph columnist of the year – Olusegun Aderinto

Games legislative leader of the year – Akinwunmi Ambode and Udom Emmanuel

Games overseer of the year – Waheed Enitan Oshodi and Daniel Igali

Extraordinary acknowledgment – Amaju Pinnick

Lifetime accomplishment – Pa Fabio Lanipekun (once in the past of NTA Sports

the authorAmbassadorchibs
Ambassadorchibs is an orator, social entrepreneur, Youth Coordinator, seasonal writer and a prolific motivational speaker. He derives happiness in educating people about happenings around the world through the media.

Leave a Reply